Anonymous Verified Patient

March 21st, 2015

"Had a great experience at the office and the doctor was personable and thorough. I have a follow up visit in 2 weeks and can expect nothing less from this professional team."



Robert Verified Patient

March 21st, 2015

"Had something stuck dep in my foot. Care could not have been better Dr was very professional and personable. Would highly recommend."



Anonymous Verified Patient

March 13th, 2015

"Dr. Williams is very professional. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone."



Anonymous Verified Patient

February 12th, 2015

"Dr Williams was professional, friendly and helpful. The service he provided addressed my problem exactly. I did not have to wait at all for him to see me. Once I completed the necessary paperwork, he treated me immediately."

Lawrence Verified Patient

February 11th, 2015

"This was my first visit and I feel my issues were addressed very professionaly , I feel confident that I will now get the results I have been looking for over the past few months.....I have another appointment scheduled."

Anonymous Verified Patient

February 8th, 2015

"Very impressed with his services and expertise. I appreciated his balance between the right medical care and ensuring that I wasn't going to have to spend an arm and a leg. Great communication from a medical standpoint and cost standpoint. I recommend."

Family Foot and Ankle Solutions

It's important to know that your in good hands when choosing a podiatrist.  This can be a challenge without previous knowledge.  One way is to check out reviews from current and former patients.


Dr. Williams is well reviewed by his satisfied patients who have come to him for their foot problems.  More than 400 patients cannot be wrong! Please feel free to click on the button to see many more reviews.

Hear what our patients have to say about us

Navigation

Robert Verified Patient

February 6th, 2015

"Dr Williams treated my wife and I and we were very impressed with him and his staff. Coming from Albany NY we did not know where to go for foot care, but are very happy we found him. Real nice & professional. Plus I learned from him."

Anonymous Verified Patient

February 3rd, 2015

"Dr Williams is the consumate professional and made me feel very comfortable while addressing my issue. Would highly recommend his services for all foot problems."

Anonymous Verified Patient

January 30th, 2015

"Very honest,informative & friendly. Does not try to sell other services. Office staff very friendly & nice also."

Anonymous Verified Patient

January 18th, 2015

"Listened, suggested options, addressed the most urgent items immediately."

Anonymous Verified Patient

January 6th, 2015

"Office staff were very helpful and easy to fine an appointment time that fit my schedule, the doctor made the right move on hiring them. Doctors visit was very relaxed and trusting his ability was easy and well placed as he was able to solve my problem."

BELVA Verified Patient

December 31st, 2014

"Dr.Williams listened closely before working on my foot; he took personal interest making sure he understood what I explained; he outlined what he intended to do, was professional, sympathetic and made sure I understood after-care and had follow-up visits."

RICHARD Verified Patient

December 24th, 2014

"Dr. Williams proved very personable, informative, careful and provided fair assessments of treatment options."